Home
Mail to developer
Presentation
View more interactive Presentation Systems Online.


What is the secret of success? The interface system

The secret of successful projects:

  • Projects to introduce electronic document management systems are successful only if the system is implemented literate interface, which easily can work even novice PC users.
  • Now you know why for all the time since 2003, the portfolio of our company are only successful projects and satisfied customers only.

Learn, why the interface bb workspace is one of the best interface in Russia.

Number of users:

Each month about 1000 downloads installer effective management system bb workspace (Corporate Business, Bank Business, Government Service). Number of installations bb workspace in Russia and CIS countries has hundreds of organizations, including the largest organization in the world.



Exclusive information:

  • Imagine, our largest customer - the Eurasian Development Bank, with authorized capital to $ 1.5 billion, could afford to buy absolutely any product, but spent a long tender is preferred bb workspace (edition of Bank Business). That's the figure? More...
  • Imagine, it is our project (working edition of the Government Service in the Administration of Serpukhov) mentioned in his annual message President Dmitry Medvedev. This is the level! More...


Information for IT professionals and financiers:

  • Only our company has realized the possibility of storing backup files of documents for each calendar year in individual databases, allowing a completely free to use the entire 16 years Microsoft SQL Server Express Edition with a volume of databases for document management to 4 GB. annually.
  • If you have already purchased the SED with a "normal" interface, and this program does not bring the expected benefit, then going to a system bb workspace , your organization will receive a discount on the marketing campaign interface attracts".


To begin registration

© Double B, 2003-2017
Call from the site: (800) 333-55-60

На главную
Написать разработчику
Презентация
Посмотрите подробную интерактивную презентацию Системы онлайн.


В чем секрет успеха? В моде на систему

Секрет удачных проектов:

  • Проекты внедрения систем электронного документооборота удачны только в том случае, если у внедряемой системы модный и грамотный интерфейс, с которым легко смогут работать даже начинающие пользователи ПК.
  • Теперь и вы знаете, почему за всё время работы с 2003 года, в портфеле нашей компании находятся только успешные проекты.

Узнайте, почему интерфейс bb workspace является одним из самых модных интерфейсов в России.

Количество пользователей:

Ежемесячно производится около 1000 загрузок инсталлятора Системы эффективного управления bb workspace (Corporate Business, Bank Business, Government Service). Количество установок bb workspace в России и странах СНГ насчитывает сотни организаций, включая крупнейшие организации в мировом масштабе.



Эксклюзивная информация:

  • Наш наиболее крупный заказчик, имея уставной капитал в 1.5 млрд.$, мог позволить себе приобрести абсолютно любую систему электронного документооборота. После проведения долгого и кропотливого 6-ти месячного тендера, предпочтение было отдано именно bb workspace. Подробнее ...
  • Именно наш проект в качестве примера упомянул Президент РФ Дмитрий Анатольевич Медведев в ежегодном послании Федеральному Собранию 12.11.2009 г. Подробнее ...


Информация для ИТ-специалистов и финансистов:

  • Только нашей компанией была реализована возможность хранения архивных файлов документов за каждый календарный год в отдельных базах данных, что позволило совершенно бесплатно использовать целых 16 лет Microsoft SQL Server Express Edition с объемом баз для документооборота до 4 Гб. ежегодно.
  • Если у вас уже закуплена СЭД с "обычным" интерфейсом, и такая программа не приносит ожидаемой пользы, то при переходе на систему bb workspace, Вашей организации будет предоставлена скидка по маркетинговой акции "Интерфейс привлекает".


Начать регистрацию

© ПАО "Дабл Би", 2003-2017
Позвони с сайта: (800) 333-55-60