Home
Mail to developer
Managers

Ability to manage equated to science to win and the margin of victory is a qualified management. Thanks to efficient management, our company combines highly skilled professionals who create the best solutions.


Corporate culture Double B aims at maintaining an open dialogue and exchange of information and viewpoints among members on different sides of the Company. This also leads to co-develop the best solutions to the various questions posed by the further development of the Company's business. Harmonious teamwork - the key to successful development of the Company and quality customer service.

We also appreciate our employees for what they perceive the business of the Company as its own, displaying their best quality of business for further growth and development, the ability creatively to perform tasks in an effort to improve their skills and competence.

Написать письмо

Vasily Gromov E.
General manager

Supervises the activities of the company's compliance with the statutory objectives and strategic goals.

Born in 1974. He graduated from the Faculty of Cybernetics, Moscow Institute of Radio Engineering, Electronics and Automation (MIREA). Previously, he worked in the NGO SUE "Astrophysics" and JSC "Diasoft". He is the founder of the company. Since its establishment till now, has been actively involved in projects to develop an integrated electronic document management system bb workspace.

© Double B, 2003-2017
Call from the site: (800) 333-55-60

На главную
Написать разработчику
Менеджеры

Умение управлять приравнивается к науке побеждать и залогом победы является квалифицированный менеджмент. Благодаря эффективному управлению, наша компания объединяет в себе высококлассных специалистов, которые создают лучшие решения.


Корпоративная культура ПАО "Дабл Би" направлена на поддержание открытого диалога и обмена информацией и точками зрения между сотрудниками по разным сторонам деятельности Компании. Это также ведет к совместной выработке наиболее оптимальных решений различных вопросов, которые ставит перед нами дальнейшее развитие бизнеса Компании. Слаженная работа в команде - залог успешного развития Компании и качественного обслуживания клиентов.

Мы также ценим в наших сотрудниках то, что они воспринимают бизнес Компании как свой собственный, проявляя свои лучшие предпринимательские качества для его дальнейшего роста и развития; умение творчески подходить к выполнению заданий в стремлении к повышению своих профессиональных навыков и компетенции.

Написать письмо

Громов Василий Евгеньевич
Генеральный директор

Осуществляет контроль деятельности компании на соответствие уставным задачам и стратегическим целям.

Родился в 1974 году. Закончил факультет кибернетики Московского института радиотехники, электроники и автоматики (МИРЭА).  Ранее трудился в ГУП НПО "Астрофизика" и в ЗАО "Диасофт". Является основателем компании.  С момента образования компании по настоящее время, принимает активное участие в проектах по развитию комплексной системы документооборота bb workspace.

© ПАО "Дабл Би", 2003-2017
Позвони с сайта: (800) 333-55-60