Home
Mail to developer
Bank Business
JSC «ROSSIYSKIY KREDIT BANK» (Moscow)

Double B Inc. and JSC «ROSSIYSKIY KREDIT BANK» signed an agreement for the supply of an integrated electronic document management system bb workspace in a special edition Bank Business.

Commercial bank "InterCredit" (Moscow).

In order to automate business processes the commercial bank "InterCredit" installs SED bb workspace Bank Business edition for 100 users.

NBK-Bank

NBK-Bank is a subsidiary bank of National Bank of Kazakhstan and represents its interests in the southern Urals and Russia in general. The work of "NBK-Bank" follows the three most important criteria of corporate culture: accountability, efficiency and attention to customer needs. As a result of an internal tender for the supply of electronic document management system, the decision was made in favor ofelectronicl management system Bank Business

Bank "Financial Standard"

The work of "Financial Standard" focuses on all segments of banking and financial services: cash management services clients (including remote banking services), lending, attracting funds into deposits, transactions on the interbank credit market, foreign exchange, operations with securities.

EUROMET

AKB EUROMET choose a complex system of electronic document circulation of a new generation - "Effective management system bb workspace" for the automation of internal document. In the first phase acquired full functionality of the system, namely: visual layers DOCFLOW, STAFF, CRM and BUDGET for the first 50 jobs.

MOSSTROYEKONOMBANK

Management of the Bank, realizing the urgent need for workflow automation, has decided to hold a tender for the supply of EDS and, as a result of the tender, it was decided to start implementation bb workspace.

Bank "System"

"SYSTEM" has signed a contract for the supply and integrate services of operational management system bb workspace on June 7, 2004.


<< back
© Double B, 2003-2017
Call from the site: (800) 333-55-60

На главную
Написать разработчику
Bank Business
ОАО «БАНК РОССИЙСКИЙ КРЕДИТ» (г. Москва)

ЗАО «Дабл Би» и ОАО «БАНК РОССИЙСКИЙ КРЕДИТ» заключили договор о поставке комплексной системы электронного документооборота bb workspace в специализированном издании Bank Business.

КБ "Интеркредит" (г. Москва)

Коммерческий банк "Интеркредит" для автоматизации бизнес-процессов и документооборота устанавливает комплексную СЭД bb workspace издания Bank Business на 100 рабочих мест

ОАО "НБК-Банк" (г.Челябинск)

ОАО "НБК-Банк" является дочерним банком "Народного банка Казахстана" и представляет его интересы на Южном Урале и России в целом. В своей деятельности ОАО "НБК-Банк" следует трем важнейшим критериям корпоративной культуры: ответственность, оперативность и внимание к потребностям клиентов. По итогам проведения внутреннего тендера на поставку системы электронного документооборота, решение было принято в пользу Системы оперативного управления Bank Business.

КБ "Финансовый стандарт" (г. Москва)

В своей деятельности КБ "Финансовый стандарт" ориентируется на все сегменты рынка банковских и финансовых услуг: расчетно-кассовое обслуживание клиентов (в т. ч. дистанционное банковское обслуживание), кредитование, привлечение денежных средств в депозитные вклады, операции на рынке МБК, конверсионные операции, операции с ценными бумагами.

АКБ "ЕВРОМЕТ" (г. Москва)

АКБ "ЕВРОМЕТ" (ОАО) для автоматизации внутреннего документооборота выбирает комплексную систему электронного документооборота нового поколения – "Систему оперативного управления BANK BUSINESS". На первом этапе приобретена полная функциональность системы, а именно: визуальные слои DOCFLOW, STAFF, CRM и BUDGET на первые 50 рабочих мест.

ОАО "МОССТРОЙЭКОНОМБАНК" (г. Москва)

Руководство Банка, понимая насущную необходимость автоматизации документооборота, решило провести тендер на поставку СЭД и, по итогам тендера, приняло решение о начале внедрения BANK BUSINESS.

ООО КБ "СИСТЕМА" (г. Москва)

КБ "СИСТЕМА" заключил контракт на поставку и комплексное обслуживание "Системы оперативного управления BANK BUSINESS" 7 июня 2004 года.

ЕВРАЗИЙСКИЙ БАНК РАЗВИТИЯ (г. Алматы)

После изучения представленных на тендер систем, ЕАБР отдал предпочтение компании BB Software Co., отметив высокую функциональность и простоту внедрения "Системы оперативного управления Bank Business".


<< назад
© ПАО "Дабл Би", 2003-2017
Позвони с сайта: (800) 333-55-60